FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Earth Girl Helen Brown Center for Planetary Intelligence Band - Four Satelittes Vol. 1 (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Earth Girl Helen Brown Center for Planetary Intelligence Band - Four Satelittes Vol. 1

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDE32319

Double LP with Etching

The Earth Girl Helen Brown Center For Planetary Intelligence Band (E.G.H.B.C.F.P.I.B.) presents the first vinyl release of their proto-lanetary series Four Satelittes Vol. 1. Double gatefolded (three sides + etching), the 2LP-set is a collection of songs from the band's 2017 consumer recycled cassette series: Spring: Mercury: Fire, Summer: Mars: War, Fall: Saturn: Communication, and Winter: Venus: Love. The band, related media artists and technicians includes: Heidi Alexander, Jamie Barron, Jamin Barton, Eric Bauer, Aylin Beyce, Emilee Booher, Ryan Browne, Tim Cohen, Grace Cooper, Dave Cousin, Brad Caulkins, Mikal Cronin, Bart Davenport, Brigid Dawson, John Dwyer, Chris Fallon, Lars Finberg, James Finch Jr., Davin Givhan, Dylan Hadley, Dustin Hamman, Kiran Harlow, Wilder Harlow, Graeme Gibson, Tahlia Harbour, Anna Hillburg, Douglas Hilsinger, Warren Huegel, Emmett Kelly, Nora Keys, Shannon Lay, Raven Mahon, Rusty Miller, Charlie Moonheart, Jack Name, Ethan Novikoff, Tim Presley, Ty Segall, Dave Sitek, Sean Smith, Sonny Smith, Kelley Stoltz, Enrique Tena, Alica Vanden Heuvel, Lida Vanden Heuvel and Mikey Young.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Earth Elevator
  2. Set The Woods On Fire
  3. Tommy D & The Atomic B
  4. Flower Of Darkness
  5. Helicopter
  6. Chisa Ramapolo
  7. Language Of Love
  8. My A.I.
  9. Oh! What A War
  10. Starlight

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.