FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Eric Church - Caught in the Act: Live (Colored Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Eric Church - Caught in the Act: Live

(Colored Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDC65591

Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

Recorded at Chattanooga's Tivoli Theatre in October 2012 and serving as Eric Church's first ever live recording, 2013's Caught In The Act features raw, electric performances of songs like "Pledge Allegiance To The Hag," "Smoke A Little Smoke," "How ‘Bout You," "Creepin'" and more. The New York Times called it, "A mean show," while American Songwriter noted, "[The] rendition of the soulful hit ‘Springsteen' is one of his best, slipping into the first verse of Springsteen's ‘Born to Run' towards to end." The writer adds, "[Church] sang and played just differently enough to create variety from his studio versions and his performance confirmed that his voice is easily just as good as how it sounds on a produced record." Reissued on colored double vinyl, this acclaimed live album is now back in print for a limited time.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Before She Does
  2. How Bout' You
  3. Drink In My Hand
  4. Over When It's Over
  5. I'm Getting' Stoned
  6. Creepin'
  7. Keep On
  8. Sinners Like Me
  9. Longer Gone
  10. Those I've Loved
  1. Country Music Jesus
  2. Pledge Allegiance To The Hag
  3. A Country Boy Can Survive
  4. Homeboy
  5. Lightning
  6. Lotta Boot Left To Fill
  7. Smoke A Little Smoke
  8. These Boots
  9. Springsteen

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.