FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Eric Clapton - Forever Man (180g Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Eric Clapton - Forever Man

(180g Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (15)
Item: LDC927921

Featuring 19 classic tracks over two 180g LPs, 2015 'Best Of' Forever Man spans three decades of Eric Clapton's Reprise Records years. The collection traces much of Clapton's career including the Grammy Award-winning tracks "Change The World," "Tears In Heaven" and "Bad Love" plus additional material from EC's Grammy Award-winning albums From The Cradle and Unplugged among others. Guest performers include B.B. King and J.J. Cale. Includes liner notes written by noted rock journalist and author Malcolm Dome.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Gotta Get Over
2. I’ve Got A Rock ‘N’ Roll Heart 
3. Anyway The Wind Blows - with J.J. Cale 
4. My Father’s Eyes 
5. Motherless Child 
6. Pretending 
7. Little Queen Of Spades 
8. Bad Love 
9. Behind The Mask

1. Tears In Heaven
2. Change The World
3. Call Me The Breeze
4. Forever Man
5. Riding With The King - with B.B. King
6. It’s In The Way That You Use It 
7. Circus
8. Got You On My mind
9. Travelin’ Alone
10. Revolution

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.