FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Eric's Trip - Forever Again (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Eric's Trip - Forever Again

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDE26818

Hailing from Moncton, New Brunswick, indie rockers Eric's Trip formed in 1990 when musicians Rick White and Christopher Thompson of The Forest joined Julie Doiron and Ed Vaughan (who was later replaced by Mark Gaudet of Purple Knight). The first Canadian band signed to Sub Pop Records, White described their sound as "sappy melodic pop music on top of thick distortion." The raw and emotional Forever Again (1994) is the group's second full-length effort and follow-up to their Sub Pop debut Love Tara (1993), recorded in 1994 at White's home  studio, Stereo Mountain. It's been out of print on vinyl since its original pressing. Eric's Trip broke up in 1996 and subsequently reunited in 2001, and again in 2006.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. New Love
  2. This Way Out
  3. About You
  4. Girlfriend
  5. Always There
  6. Stupidest Thing
  7. December '93
  8. Thoroughly
  9. Bed Is Red
  10. View Master
  11. Cloudy
  12. My Chest Is Empty
  13. Run Away
  14. Waiting All Day
  15. Let's Go
  16. Hate Song
  17. Feeling Around
  18. Forever Again

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.