FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Eurythmics - Greatest Hits (Import Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Eurythmics - Greatest Hits

(Import Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (3)
Item: LIE04217

They certainly delivered the Euro-sound and their music is rhythmic to say the least so logically the groundbreaking British synth-pop duo (consisting of musician/songwriter/producer Dave Stewart and vocalist Annie Lennox) called themselves the Eurythmics. This 1991 retrospective offers an excellent overview of one of the most successful and musically accomplished new wave acts of the '80s gathering their best and brightest from 1982 through 1990 including "Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)," "Here Comes the Rain Again," "Who's That Girl," "Would I Lie To You?," "Missionary Man" and "Love Is a Stranger."

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Love Is a Stranger
  2. Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)
  3. Who's That Girl?
  4. Right By Your Side
  5. Here Comes the Rain Again
  6. There Must Be an Angel (Playing with My Heart)
  7. Sisters Are Doin' It for Themselves (with Aretha Franklin)
  8. It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back)
  9. When Tomorrow Comes
  1. You Have Placed a Chill in My Heart
  2. Miracle of Love
  3. Sexcrime (Nineteen Eighty-Four)
  4. Thorn in My Side
  5. Don't Ask Me Why
  6. Angel
  7. Would I Lie to You
  8. Missionary Man
  9. I Need A Man

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.