FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Eyehategod - In the Name of Suffering (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Eyehategod - In the Name of Suffering

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDE00069

They've been called doomcore, sludge and stoner rock, survived line-up shuffles, label hassles and a short-lived split. And after over two decades of creating some of the most corrosive, vile music known to man, EyeHateGod - formed by Jimmy Bower (member of Down, Superjoint Ritual and Crowbar) - still hasn't lost any of the piss and vinegar that fueled them back in '88. Originally issued in 1992, In the Name of Suffering is the Louisiana volume dealers' iconic debut album, a tortured 10-song set that finds the band at their rawest both in terms of the creeping dystopian music and the primitive production.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Depress
  2. Man Is Too Ignorant To Exist
  3. Shinobi
  4. Pigs
  5. Run It Into The Ground
  6. Godsong
  7. Children Of God
  8. Left To Starve
  9. Hostility Dose
  10. Hit A Girl

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.