FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Felix Cartal - Next Season (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Felix Cartal - Next Season

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDF97317

With his dreamy, melodic and yet dance-floor friendly sound electronic music producer and DJ Felix Cartal has established himself as a force to be reckoned with in modern dance music. Felix's appeal lies in his ability to convey complex emotions through his music, like the hopeful angst of his hit single, "Get What You Give," leaving listeners with a positive emotional catharsis. With its essence of resplendent melodies, stirring vocals and of course a little groove, fellow single "Faces" featuring Veronica is both a warning and a hopeful message to young people who feel insecure when faced with a raw in-person interaction. Both of the poignant tracks usher in Cartal's highly anticipated third album, Next Season.


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Stop Being Yourself
  2. Drifting Away
  3. Faces
  4. Walking By
  5. Hold Tight
  6. Down for You
  7. The Wave
  8. Everything Is Fine
  9. The Searchers
  10. Wherever
  11. Everyone But Me
  12. Runaway
  13. Falling Down
  14. Mood
  15. Get What You Give
  16. Overused
  17. Worry
  18. Listen

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.