FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Fool - Fool: 50th Anniversary (180g Import Colored Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Fool - Fool: 50th Anniversary

(180g Import Colored Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LIF64008

Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

This Music On Vinyl Expanded Edition of the Dutch design collective/band The Fool's eponymous 1968 debut, celebrates the album's 50th anniversary and contains the ten original songs produced by Graham Nash plus the first time on vinyl bonus tracks "We Are One" and "Shining Light" which were produced by Cyrus Faryar of The Modern Folk Quartet. The songs range from edgy rock driven numbers ("Rainbow Man") to catchy pop with trippy vocals ("No One Will Ever Know") to folk ballads and more psychedelic ventures. Comes complete with insert featuring drawing and collage of photographs.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Fly
  2. Voice On The Wind
  3. Rainbow Man
  4. Cry For Me
  5. No One Will Ever Know
  6. We Are One
  7. Reincarnation
  8. Hello Little Sister
  9. Keep On Pushin'
  10. Inside Your Mind
  11. Lay It Down
  12. Shining Light

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.