FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Frank Sinatra - Baby Blue Eyes (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Frank Sinatra - Baby Blue Eyes

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (4)
Item: LDS32714

Frank Sinatra always saluted his audience with a toast: "May You Live To Be A Hundred And The Last Voice You Hear Be Mine." Envisioned as a child's first musical library to be shared with the generations before, his daughter Tina has curated a special 2LP compilation of Sinatra recordings for children and parents alike. After combing the songs from Sinatra's Reprise, Capitol and Sony catalogs, Tina carefully chose 20 songs for Baby Blue Eyes...May The First Voice You Hear Be Mine that express a father's love, compassion and dreams for children around the world complete with a baby photo of Frank on its cover. "Dad is perhaps best remembered as a saloon singer. He often referred to himself as such," says Tina. "But, first, he was a Father and that emotional connection to the child in all us is ever-present in this collection of songs that I have chosen as a concert to each new generation."


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Yes Sir, That’s My Baby
2. Ain't She Sweet
3. It’s A Wonderful World
4. Isn’t She Lovely
5. I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
6. Pocketful Of Miracles
7. I Believe
8. It’s Only A Paper Moon
9. High Hopes
10. Jeepers Creepers

1. Pennies From Heaven
2. How Cute Can You Be?
3. A Baby Just Like You
4. Bein’ Green
5. Hush-A-Bye-Island
6. Fairy Tale
7. Young At Heart
8. Dream
9. Put Your Dreams Away
10. Cradle Song (Brahms Lullaby)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.