FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Frank Sinatra - Great Songbook: The Standards Bob Sang (180g Import Colored Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Frank Sinatra - Great Songbook: The Standards Bob Sang

(180g Import Colored Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LIS02856

Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

Throughout his six-decade career, Frank Sinatra performed on more than 1,400 recordings and was awarded 31 gold, nine platinum, three double platinum, and one triple platinum album by the Recording Industry Association of America. Sinatra demonstrated a remarkable ability to appeal to every generation and continues to do so; his artistry still influences many of today's music superstars. Here we have an essential 32-track2LP-set showcasing Sinatra's absolute mastery of the standard exemplified on stunning readings of "These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)," "How Deep Is The Ocean," "That Old Black Magic" and "All The Way" among many more!

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan
  2. I Could Have Told You
  3. Stormy Weather
  4. That Old Feeling
  5. My One And Only Love
  6. As Time Goes By
  7. Imagination
  8. How Deep Is The Ocean
  9. Here's That Rainy Day
  10. Where Is The One
  11. Day In - Day Out
  12. I Couldn't Sleep A Wink Last Night
  13. Sentimental Journey
  14. Somewhere Along The Way
  15. These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)
  16. Stardust
  1. Young At Heart
  2. Polka Dots And Moonbeams
  3. All The Way
  4. Nevertheless
  5. On A Little Street In Singapore
  6. Melancholy Mood
  7. That Old Black Magic
  8. Come Rain Or Come Shine
  9. I'm A Fool To Want You
  10. The Night We Called It A Day
  11. Autumn Leaves
  12. Why Try To Change Me Now
  13. Full Moon And Empty Arms
  14. Where Are You
  15. What'll I Do
  16. That Lucky Old Sun

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.