FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > George Lopez - The Wall (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

George Lopez - The Wall

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDL02174

George Lopez's fourth stand-up comedy special, The Wall: Let Him Break It Down For You, was recorded live on August 5, 2017 at the prestigious Kennedy Center in Washington, D.C., his first time headlining the venue. Lopez offers up his unique takes on such current hot-button issues as Donald Trump, his proposed wall, the American dream, immigration, generational differences, race, mortality and everything in between.


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Kennedy Center Welcome
  2. I Put In Your Driveway
  3. There Are No Minorities
  4. The Wall
  5. Latinos Aren't Lazy
  6. The Documented Undocumented
  7. Latino Lives Matter
  8. Dogs For Anxiety
  9. Gluten Free in the Mexican Community
  10. You Woke Up Awesome
  11. People For The Future
  1. We Don't Live Afraid
  2. Walnut Crime
  3. First Lady Arnold Schwarzenegger
  4. The President Lopez Administration
  5. Learn From Your Mistakes
  6. 7 Month Old Talking Baby
  7. Therapy At A Party
  8. We Run Healthcare
  9. Dick In Your Corn Flakes
  10. Whole Goat Milk
  11. America Is Already Great

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.