FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
There are more items in your cart than displayed above. Click 'View Cart' to see the complete cart.
Music > Vinyl > Gorilla Angreb - Gorilla Angreb (Vinyl LP + 7")
Click to Enlarge

Gorilla Angreb - Gorilla Angreb

(Vinyl LP + 7")

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDG81161

One of the most remarkable punk rock groups to emerge out of Denmark, Gorilla Angreb's active career lasted from the turn of the century to 2007, but they've been sporadically getting back together. Svart Records is proud to present an expanded reissue of their complete recorded works. Even though they perform in Danish, Gorilla Angreb found unlikely global success and played long tours all over the globe. The music is melodic old fashioned energetic punk rock with a slight garage rock touch to it, with female vocals that have often been compared to the Californian classic punk group X. Their discography was released on vinyl years ago in the US, and on CD in Japan with 3 bonus tracks. This vinyl reissue includes the 3 Japanese bonus tracks on a bonus 7″!

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Jeg Går Ikke I Sort
2. M/s Tampa
3. Timen Er Kommet
4. Bedre Tider
5. På Patrulje
6. Motorsavsmassakren
7. Astma
8. Der Skal Drikkes Mere End Før
9. Mit Lille Sorte Æg
10. De Kommer Ud Om Natten
11. Long Island
12. Supersyn
13. Soldat Til Leje
14. Livstid
15. Arbeit Macht Frei
16. Aarrgghh!!
17. København Ligger I Ruiner

Bonus 7″
1. And
2. Gorilla Angreb
3. Cigaretter Og Kaffe

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio
MD 2020 Catalog


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More