FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Guided By Voices - Ogre's Trumpet (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Guided By Voices - Ogre's Trumpet

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDG88211

Ogre's Trumpet documents a magical night in Asbury Park, New Jersey in August 2017. The incendiary new Guided by Voices line-up of Robert Pollard, Doug Gillard, Kevin March, Mark Shue and Bobby Bare Jr. play songs from the 2017 albums How Do You Spell Heaven and August By Cake, along with a healthy dose of GBV classics and a Monkees cover to boot. Excellent sound recording and the band's performance smokes all the GBV bootlegs.


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Pearly Gates Smoke Machine
  2. Paper Cutz
  3. Love Is Stronger Than Withcraft
  4. 5º On The Inside
  5. King 007
  6. Motor Away
  7. Cheap Buttons
  8. Cut-Out Witch
  9. I Am A Tree
  10. Sudden Fiction
  11. Your Name Is Wild
  12. The Ticket Who Rallied
  1. Steppenwolf Mausoleum
  2. I Am A Scientist
  3. Gold Star For Robot Boy
  4. Tenth Century
  5. Lord Of Overstock
  6. It's Food
  7. The Birthday Democrats
  8. Tractor Rape Chain
  9. Game Of Pricks
  10. Saturday's Child
  11. Goldheart Mountaintop Queen Directory
  12. Glad Girls
  13. How Do You Spell Heaven?

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.