FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Guttermouth - The Whole Enchilada (Colored Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Guttermouth - The Whole Enchilada

(Colored Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDG40357

Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

2016 saw the release of a couple of EPs, New Car Smell and Got It Made, after a 10 year radio silence; now Guttermouth present the aptly named The Whole Enchilada. Consisting of a live album with previously unreleased bonus tracks and their most impressive hits to date plus a remastered version of both of their latest EPs, The Whole Enchilada perfectly embodies what this California based punk rock band is all about. It's an unmissable collection for die-hard fans, a great way to discover one of the seminal bands in the US skate-punk scene, and surely a must-have for all the lovers of speedy riffs, stuck-in-the-head choruses and outrageous, humorous and sarcastic lyrics.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Intro
  2. What's The Big Deal
  3. I'm Destroying The World
  4. Party Of 2
  5. New Car Smell
  6. The Dreaded Sea Lice Have Come Abroad
  7. Medley
  8. Bakers Dozen
  9. 7 t's
  10. Hit Machine
  11. I've Got It Made
  12. World Up My Ass
  13. Perfect World
  14. A Boy And His Gun
  15. Saturday Truck Fever
  1. Spud Like Torso
  2. Soundtrack To The End Of The World
  3. New Car Smell
  4. Perma Walkabout
  5. Mail Order Bride
  6. The Human Mulligan
  7. The Point
  8. Freckles The Pony
  9. I've Got It Made
  10. A Punk Rock Tale Of Woe
  11. Shitty Situation
  12. Old Man

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.