FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Hillsong Worship - There Is More: Live In Sydney, Australia 2018 (Picture Disc Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Hillsong Worship - There Is More: Live In Sydney, Australia 2018

(Picture Disc Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LDH31359

In Genesis 32 we read the story of Jacob wrestling with God through the night. On the other side of Jacob's divine encounter was a new name, a new blessing, a new identity and a new way of walking (literally). Will we be a worshipping people who are not content to sleep through the night (spiritually speaking) and wake in the morning unchanged? Like Jacob, will we enter into the wrestle with God, dare to know Him more intimately and be changed in the process?

This is the premise for Hillsong Worship's twenty-sixth live praise and worship album. The title, There Is More, truly is a statement-of-belief more than a record title. As Brooke Ligertwood writes, "There Is More at stake than we dare realize - souls, communities, families, nations on the other side of our wrestle through the night seasons. Our personal freedom is for corporate revival. There Is More of God and more to God and His love than we can possibly conceive of."

With songs such as, "Who You Say I Am," "Be Still," "The Passion" and "New Wine," There Is More strikes the balance of contemplative devotion and powerful declarations of praise for both individuals and congregations alike. Re-mastered especially for the ultimate vinyl listening experience.

• 2 double-sided, picture vinyls
• Gatefold wallet
• There Is More fold-out poster
• Digital download card


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Who You Say I Am
  2. You Are Life
  3. The Passion
  4. God So Loved
  5. Be Still
  6. Remembrance
  7. Valentine
  8. Touch Of Heaven
  9. Lettered Love
  10. The Lord's Prayer
  11. New Wine
  12. So Will I (100 Billion X)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.