FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Hiro Yanagida - Hiro (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Hiro Yanagida - Hiro

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDY82794

Keyboardist Hiro Yanagida, born in Japan in 1949, appeared on stage for the first time as a member of The Floral in 1966 through the audition for the Japanese chapter of The Monkees Fan Club. In 1969 The Floral changed their name to Apryl Fool, famous as an improvised psychedelic rock band in Japan and disbanded right after they recorded their eponymous debut. Whilst playing in Food Brain and Love Live Life + One, Hiro, as a solo artist recorded four albums including his highly sought-after third effort Hiro, originally issued in 1972.

• Sixth release in the URC (Underground Record Club) Analog Reissue Series
• First-ever vinyl reissue of keyboardist Hiro Yanagida's rare, highly sought-after third solo album from 1972
• LP housed in a gatefold jacket
• Features Japanese obi strip, lyrics insert, and a booklet

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Nothing
  2. Umi No Samba (Sea Samba)
  3. Kaze Ga Kogeru Nioi Ga Surudarou (Smells Like Burning Wind)
  4. Cloudy Morning
  5. Kimi No Machi Wo Toutta Yo (I Went Through Your Town)
  6. Nee Shizuka Dane (Hey, It's So Quiet)
  7. Osoroshii Hodo Aoi Sora (Frighteningly Blue Sky)
  8. Kami Ga Madoromu Toki (When God Dozes Off)
  9. Nani Ga Sonna Ni Yukai Nano (What's So Amusing?)
  10. End

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.