FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Hoops - Tapes #1-3 (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Hoops - Tapes #1-3

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDH64410

Indiana's Hoops was born in frontman Drew Auscherman's teenage bedroom as a solo ambient and beat-driven project à la Oneohtrix Point Never's Replica. Auscherman named the band after the hoop houses at the nursery where he worked. Eventually he corralled a few of his friends to flesh out his songs, and the music inevitably shifted toward something new: more melodic, more guitar-driven, more extroverted. Fast forward to 2014, Hoops became a fully formed quartet. Since then, Hoops have released three cassette tapes, a self-titled EP (2016) and full-length debut Routines (2017). This 2LP-set from Fat Possum Records presents the band's Tapes #1-3 on vinyl for the first time!


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Nothing But Net
  2. Be There
  3. Courtside
  4. Cool 2
  5. On My Corner
  6. Other One
  7. John
  8. Grass
  1. 4U
  2. On Top
  3. Let's Go
  4. LaLaLa
  5. Any Day Now
  6. 4UPT2
  7. All My Life
  8. Underwater Theme
  9. I'm Hurting
  10. Feelin Fine

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.