FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > I Wanna Be Sedated: From the Underground - Various Artists (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

I Wanna Be Sedated: From the Underground - Various Artists

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LDI05790

Warner Bros. Records is celebrating its 60th Anniversary with a series of double vinyl compilations highlighting some of the greatest music of the last six decades. The second collection is I Wanna Be Sedated: From The Underground which collects 20 tracks from the punk, new wave and alternative rock era. Artists include B-52s, Elvis Costello, Dead Boys, Echo And The Bunnymen, Flaming Lips, Hüsker Dü, Jane's Addiction, The Jesus And Mary Chain, Ramones, Pretenders, New Order, Replacements, Talking Heads, Violent Femmes and many others.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. I Wanna Be Sedated - By Ramones
  2. Sonic Reducer - By Dead Boys
  3. Somebody's Gonna Get Their Head Kicked In Tonight - By The Rezillos
  4. Blank Generation - By Richard Hell & The Voidoids
  5. Shake Some Action - By Flamin' Groovies
  6. Blister In The Sun - By Violent Femmes
  7. You Can't Put Your Arms Round a Memory - By Johnny Thunders
  8. Alex Chilton - By The Replacements
  9. Jane Says - By Jane's Addiction
  10. Jesus Built My Hotrod - By Ministry
  1. Love Vigilantes - By New Order
  2. Life During Wartime - By Talking Heads
  3. Don't Want To Know If You Are Lonely - By Hüsker Dü
  4. April Skies - By The Jesus And Mary Chain
  5. The Killing Moon - By Echo and the Bunnymen
  6. Talk Of The Town (2009 Remastered Version) - By Pretenders
  7. Roam - By The B-52's
  8. Veronica - By Elvis Costello
  9. I'm Always In Love - By Wilco
  10. Do You Realize?? - By The Flaming Lips

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.