FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Ike Turner and The Kings of Rhythm - She Made My Blood Run Cold (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Ike Turner and The Kings of Rhythm - She Made My Blood Run Cold

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDT50217

R&B paragon Ike Turner's natural fact mastery, limitless capacity for incendiary grooves and towering creativity qualified him as an a unstoppable musical force. As a band leader, arranger and accompanist, he was without peer, and this rollicking compilation of Turner and his Rhythm Kings backing up the likes of Jackie Brenston, Billy Gayles and Clayton Love captures Ike's irresistible blues hustle at its majestic, bumping peak.

Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. I'm Tore Up - Billy Gayles
  2. Gonna Wait For My Chance - Jackie Brenston
  3. Sad As A Man Can Be - Billy Gayles
  4. She Made My Blood Run Cold - Kings Of Rhythm
  5. The World Is Yours - Johnny Wright
  6. Wicked Little Baby - Clayton Love
  7. Jack Rabbit - Icky Renrut
  8. Hey Hey - Jimmy Thomas/ Icky Renrut
  9. Just One More Time - Billy Gayles
  10. The Big Question - Clayton Love
  11. No Coming Back - Billy Gayles
  12. Do Right Baby - Billy Gayles
  13. Nobody Wants Me - Dennis Binder
  14. Hoo Doo Say - The Sly Fox
  15. Talkin' About Me - Little Johnny Burton
  16. All The Blues All The Time - Ike Turner

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.