FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Ildjarn - 1992-1995 (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Ildjarn - 1992-1995

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDI84211

The name Ildjarn spread through the underground black metal scene like a whisper in the early 90's, when the genre was secretive and still considered dangerous. With the release of the Ildjarn full-length debut in 1995 and subsequent albums Strength and Anger and Forest Poetry, the whispers became a roar. Season of Mist division Underground Activists reissued these three cult albums in 2013, and further honors the legacy of Ildjarn by releasing 1992-1995, a compilation encompassing classic tracks, cult demo material, rare versions, and long lost black gems from the early days. Rediscover one of the key bands of Norwegian black metal via this 78-minute, double vinyl dark journey!

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Introduction
  2. Succumb ... (The Mutilation Theme, 2nd Session Version, Excerpt)
  3. Hogs Of Hate
  4. Strength & Anger I
  5. Dark December
  6. Der Det Skjulte Lever
  7. Whispering Breeze
  8. Inanimate
  9. Mørket Slynger Seg
  10. Skogrommet
  11. Strength & Anger II
  12. Dead Years
  13. Taakeheim
  14. Chill Of The Night (Returning)
  15. Strength & Anger IV
  16. Skogssvinet
  1. Visions Of The Earth (2nd Returning)
  2. Strength & Anger VII (Hammer Torture Version)
  3. Strength Unknown
  4. Nocturnal Gathering
  5. The Blade Flares In Red Light
  6. Svarte Fjell
  7. Away With The Dawn
  8. Clashing Of Swords
  9. Tildekket Og Kald (1st Version)
  10. Det Mørkner (1st Version)
  11. Dødmørke I (1st Version)
  12. Dødmørke II (1st Version)
  13. Cold And Waste
  14. Strength & Anger V (Winter Recital Version)
  15. Strength & Anger VII (Guitar/Bass Instr.)
  16. Succumb ... (The Mutilation Theme; Initial Session / Final Cut, Excerpts)
  17. Ending: Subsonic Death Pulse

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.