FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Illenium - Awake (180g Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Illenium - Awake

(180g Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDI24333

There are melodic bass producers, and then there is Nick Miller. The Denver-based producer known as Illenium has distinguished himself from the myriad of others through an unrivaled ability to create an immersive emotional experience of highs and lows that pulls on the heart strings and leaves the listener awestruck. He has displayed an adeptness for creating aural arrangements that vary in style, yet always maintain beauty, complexity and emotional depth. Illenium follows-up his breakout 2015 debut Ashes with second full-length effort Awake which debuted at No. 7 on the Billboard dance charts and boasts vocal features by Daya, Kerli and MAX among others.


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Needed You (feat. Dia Frampton) 
2. Crawl Outta Love (feat. Annika Wells) 
3. No Time Like Now 
4. Free Fall (feat. RUNN) 
5. Where'd U Go (w/ #[email protected])
6. Fractures (feat. Nevve) 
7. Leaving (w/ EDEN)
8. Lost (feat. Emilie Brandt) 
9. Sound of Walking Away (w/ Kerli)
10. Taking Me Higher 
11. Feel Good (feat. Daya) (w/ Gryffin)
12. Beautiful Creatures (feat. MAX) 
13. Let You Go (feat. Ember Island) 

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.