FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
There are more items in your cart than displayed above. Click 'View Cart' to see the complete cart.
Music > Vinyl > Illum Sphere - Glass EP1 (12" Vinyl EP) * * *
Click to Enlarge

Illum Sphere - Glass EP1

(12" Vinyl EP) * * *

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDI18278

Illum Sphere's 2016 album Glass was a focused statement from the DJ and producer - a poised reflection on detachment and an assertion of his many talents. Now Glass has been reworked across two fresh 12" releases, out via Ninja Tune Records. On the first, original Glass album track "Fall Into Water" sees itself packaged up with Machine Woman's remix of "Paradise," a mighty, mechanical study of the original, the track's original framework pounded from up high and expertly reassembled. Also on the flip, Gavsborg (Equiknoxx) remixes "The Journey" - urgent and reflective in equal measure, it is an impactful and intricate exploration of the original. Mastered by Matt Colton at Alchemy Mastering. Black popset sleeve with sticker and download code featuring bonus "Wounded" (Fotomachine Remix).


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Fall Into Water
  2. Paradise (Machine Woman Remix)
  3. The Journey (Gavsborg (Equiknoxx) Remix)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio
MD 2020 Catalog


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More