FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Incubus - 8 (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Incubus - 8

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LDI63828

Multi-platinum alt-rock icons Incubus, celebrating the 20th anniversary of their major label debut album in 2017, return with their aptly-titled eighth studio album 8. The 11-track affair includes tracks co-produced by Dave Sardy and Skrillex while "Nimble Bastard" and "Glitterbomb" serve as the band's first few singles since "Absolution Calling," off their Island debut EP, Trust Fall (Side A)

emerged from Calabasas, CA, with their indie debut Fungus Amongus in 1995. Starting with 1997's S.C.I.E.N.C.E., they went on to release six studio albums on the Epic/Immortal label (the last three produced by Brendan O'Brien), achieving RIAA gold, platinum and multi-platinum success; as well as five live albums. Four of their songs have hit #1 on the Billboard Alternative Songs chart, including "Drive" (2000), "Megalo­maniac" (2003), "Anna-Molly" (2006), and "Love Hurts" (2008).

"The new LP, its first full-length since 2011's If Not Now, When?, draws on all manners of rock, with added world music and jazz touches. The characteristically eclectic set even earned a late-stage remix from chart-topping DJ-producer Skrillex, 29, providing a decisively modern punch for the veteran act, which this year celebrates the 20th anniversary of its major-label debut album, S.C.I.E.N.C.E." - Gary Graff, Billboard

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. No Fun
  2. Nimble Bastard
  3. State Of The Art
  4. Glitterbomb
  5. Undefeated
  6. Loneliest
  7. When I Became A Man
  8. Familiar Faces
  9. Love In A Time Of Surveillance
  10. Make No Sound In The Digital Forest
  11. Throw Out The Map

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.