FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Insecure: Music From The HBO Series Season 2 - Various Artists (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Insecure: Music From The HBO Series Season 2 - Various Artists

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDI01366

Starring Golden Globe nominee Issa Rae, Insecure follows the friendship of two black women as they deal with their own real-life flaws while attempting to navigate different worlds and cope with an endless series of uncomfortable everyday experiences. Recently renewed for a third season and with the Season 2 finale dropping in September 2017, RCA Records, in partnership with HBO, releases Insecure: Music From The HBO Original Series Season 2. Accentuated with interludes from Issa's hilarious bathroom mirror raps, the gatefold 2LP-set (plus download insert) includes new music created specifically for the series by the likes of SZA, Jazmine Sullivan and Bryson Tiller alongside previously released songs.


Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Cheater For One - Issa Rae
2. Insecure - Jazmine Sullivan x Bryson Tiller
3. Supermodel - SZA
4. Attitude - Leikeli47
5. Crew - GoldLink (feat. Brent Faiyaz & Shy Glizzy)
6. Go Low - Issa Rae
7. A Lite - Buddy
8. Real Bitch Problems - TT The Artist
9. Lowkey - Kari Faux
10. Run Up - Cam & China
11. Poppin' - Rico Nasty

1. Ho For It - Issa Rae
2. Run Me Dry - Bryson Tiller
3. The Juice - HERO
4. Hit The Ceiling - Lion Babe
5. Fine Line - Jorja Smith
6. Feels Like - NAO
7. Rejected - Issa Rae
8. Quicksand - SZA
9. Morning Blues - Smiles Davis (feat. Bosco & Tola)
10. Matthew In The Middle - Sean Leon (feat. Daniel Caesar)
11. Gucci Ice Cream - Girls In The Yard
12. Bloct - Issa Rae

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.