FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Iron Maiden - Death On The Road (180g Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Iron Maiden - Death On The Road

(180g Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDI66132

BMG/Sanctuary Records will follow 2014's reissue of the first eight Iron Maiden albums, which spanned the 1980s, with twelve brand new pressings of albums from the period 1990-2015 on heavyweight 180g black vinyl. Unlike the '80s reissues which were cut from the original analogue master tapes, the audio on these releases has been cut from the high resolution remasters of 2015 when the Maiden catalogue was digitally upgraded.

They will be packaged in identical artwork to the initial vinyl releases and will be issued chronologically across a three month period. Comprised of eight studio albums together with a specially selected choice of four live recordings from this period, completes the Iron Maiden album reissues series and offers Maiden fans the opportunity to own the band's entire studio album legacy on vinyl simultaneously for the very first time.

2005's Death On The Road is an essential live document from Iron Maiden recorded in Germany in 2003 on their Dance Of Death World Tour. This is the first time Death On The Road has been officially released on LP in the U.S. The 16-track 2LP affair finds the legendary band running down all time classics like "The Number Of The Beast," "Wrathchild," "Run To The Hills," and "The Trooper," plus six tracks from their thirteenth studio album Dance of Death.




Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Wildest Dreams
  2. Wrathchild
  3. Can I Play With Madness
  4. The Trooper
  5. Dance Of Death
  6. Rainmaker
  7. Brave New World
  8. Paschendale
  9. Lord Of The Flies
  1. No More Lies
  2. Hallowed By Thy Name
  3. Fear Of The Dark
  4. Iron Maiden
  5. Journey Man
  6. The Number Of The Beast
  7. Run To The Hills

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.