FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Isotope 217 - The Unstable Molecule (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Isotope 217 - The Unstable Molecule

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDI04915

Short lived Chicago-based eclectic avant funk ensemble Isotope 217 consisted of Dan Bitney (drums, percussion), John Herndon (drums, percussion), Jeff Parker (guitar), Rob Mazurek (cornet), Matt Lux (bass) and Sara P. Smith (trombone). Their music is as complex and varied as the influences and pedigrees of its members. In celebration of Thrill Jockey's 25th anniversary and the 20th anniversary of the band's 1997 debut, The Unstable Molecule is being re-issued on vinyl for the first time since its original release. The LP comes pressed on virgin vinyl and is packaged with an accompanying download coupon. The Unstable Molecule is a best seller from Thrill Jockey's early days and is finally back on vinyl for a whole new generation to experience.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Kryptonite Smokes The Red Line
  2. Beneath The Undertow
  3. La Jatee
  4. Phonometrics
  5. Prince Namor
  6. Audio Boxing

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.