FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Jeff Lynne's ELO - Wembley or Bust (180g Vinyl 3LP)
Click to Enlarge

Jeff Lynne's ELO - Wembley or Bust

(180g Vinyl 3LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LDL74216

Wembley or Bust commemorates the June 24th, 2017 performance by Jeff Lynne's ELO at the famed Wembley Stadium in London, England. Lynne and his remarkable musical ensemble offered up one of the greatest rock & roll spectacles of all time, complete with bells, whistles and spaceships in front of a 60,000 capacity crowd. As Jeff says himself "It's the best time I ever had in music...It is beyond anything I could have imagined." More popular than ever, Jeff Lynne's ELO have always been known for their epic live shows and with a distinct style that seamlessly and innovatively blends rock, pop and classical music. The Wembley or Bust 3LP audio album includes performances of many of the most beloved songs of our lifetime, from vintage ELO classics like "Mr. Blue Sky," "Livin' Thing" and "Evil Woman" to "Do Ya" from his days with The Move, "Handle With Care" which he recorded with the Traveling Wilburys, right through "When I Was A Boy" from his latest ELO masterpiece, Alone In The Universe.


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Standin' in the Rain
  2. Evil Woman
  3. All Over the World
  4. Showdown
  5. Livin' Thing
  6. Do Ya
  7. When I Was a Boy
  8. Handle with Care
  1. Last Train to London
  2. Xanadu
  3. Rockaria!
  4. Can't Get It Out of My Head
  5. 10538 Overture
  6. Twilight
  7. Ma-Ma-Ma Belle
  8. Shine a Little Love
  1. Wild West Hero
  2. Sweet Talkin' Woman
  3. Telephone Line
  4. Turn to Stone
  5. Don't Bring Me Down
  6. Mr. Blue Sky
  7. Roll Over Beethoven

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.