FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Jeff Russo - Star Trek: Discovery Original Series Soundtrack (Colored Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Jeff Russo - Star Trek: Discovery Original Series Soundtrack

(Colored Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDR16623

Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

Ten years before Kirk, Spock and the Enterprise, Star Trek: Discovery follows the voyages of Starfleet on their missions to discover new worlds and new life forms, and one Starfleet officer who must learn that to truly understand all things alien, you must first understand yourself. Serving as the first Star Trek series since Star Trek: Enterprise concluded in 2005, Emmy winning composer Jeff Russo (Tonic, Fargo, Legion, The Night Of) provided the original soundtrack which is presented here on colored 2LP and complies selections from Chapters 1 and 2. Drawing on iconic sounds from the franchise while also boldly going where no Trek music has gone before, Russo's work has definitely made a huge impact on the series thus far.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Main Title (Aired Version) 
2. We Come In Peace 
3. I'll Go 
4. The Day Is Saved 
5. Torchbearer 
6. Stranded 
7. I Can't Dance 
8. Captain Mudd 
9. Stella 
10. Watch The Stars Fall 
11. Weakened Shields 
12. What's Happening? 
13. The Charge of Mutiny 
14. Main Title (Extended) 

1. Burnham Take Over 
2. I Can't Rest Here 
3. Tell Me The Truth 
4. The Rebels Haven't Completed Their Evacuation 
5. Kasseelian Opera 
6. The Lorca I Knew 
7. 212 Days Of Torture 
8. Safe To Drop Out Of Warp 
9. Lorca Is Finished 
10. I'm No Good 
11. War Is Over 
12. I've Never Been To Vulcan 
13. Incoming Transmission 
14. Theme From Star Trek (Discovery Episode 115 End Credits Version) 

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.