FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Jimmy Reed - I'm Jimmy Reed- Rockin' With Reed (180g Import Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Jimmy Reed - I'm Jimmy Reed- Rockin' With Reed

(180g Import Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LIR01996

2LP-Set featuring the Two Original Albums I'm Jimmy Reed and Rockin' With Reed Plus Bonus Tracks!

This 2LP-set from Vinyl Passion not only collects influential blues singer Jimmy Reed's first two essential albums - 1958's I'm Jimmy Reed (featuring name-making cuts like "Honest I Do," "Ain't That Lovin' You Baby," "You Got Me Dizzy," and "You Don't Have to Go") and 1959's Rockin' With Reed (featuring equally as compelling fare as "Down in Virginia," "Going to New York," and "Take Out Some Insurance") - but adds a whopping eight bonus tracks to boot.


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Honest I Do
  2. Go On To School
  3. My First Plea
  4. Boogie In The Dark
  5. You Got Me Crying
  6. Ain't That Lovin' You Baby
  7. You Got Me Dizzy
  8. Little Rain
  9. Can't Stand To See You Go
  10. Roll And Rhumba
  11. You're Something Else
  12. You Don't Have To Go
  13. I Love You Baby
  14. Honey, Don't Let Me Go
  15. Signals Of Love
  16. Honey, Where You Going
  1. Going To New York
  2. A String To Your Heart
  3. Ends & Odds
  4. Caress Me Baby
  5. Take Out Some Insurance
  6. The Moon Is Rising
  7. Down In Virginia
  8. I Know It's A Sin
  9. Wanna Be Loved
  10. Baby, What's On Your Mind
  11. My Bitter Seed
  12. Rockin' With Reed
  13. The Sun Is Shining
  14. I Told You Baby
  15. I'm Gonna Get My Baby
  16. You Know I Love You

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.