FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Jimmy Riley - Live It to Know It (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Jimmy Riley - Live It to Know It

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDR88235

Seventeen track set of Jimmy Riley self productions. Some real obscurities mixed with classic material. Jimmy started out with the Uniques as a harmony singer and then moved on to become a lead vocalist after Slim Smith's death. Jimmy worked with Jamaica's best producers as well as crafting an excellent body of work that was released on his own labels suchas Pee, Yes and Full Moon. This excellent set focuses on his his self produced protest songs recorded between 1975 to 1985.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Gunman of JA - Jimmy Riley
  2. Guman of JA - King Tubbys Dub plate mix (previously un-released)
  3. Jackit - Jimmy Riley
  4. Westcoat - Skin Flesh and Bones
  5. Nyah-Bingi - Jimmy Riley (extended mix)
  6. From the Ghetto - Jimmy Riley
  7. From the Ghetto version
  8. Feeling is believing - Jimmy Riley
  9. Feeling is believing version
  1. Give Thanks and Praise - Jimmy Riley (extended mix)
  2. Tell the youths the truth - Jimmy Riley (extended mix)
  3. Majority Rule - Jimmy Riley
  4. Majority Rule version
  5. Bridge the Gap - Jimmy Riley (extended mix)
  6. Everyone needs money - Jimmy Riley
  7. Everyone needs money version
  8. Poor Immigrant - Jimmy Riley

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.