FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > John Harrison - Creepshow: 1982 Original Soundtrack (180g Colored Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

John Harrison - Creepshow: 1982 Original Soundtrack

(180g Colored Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDH51191

Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

Waxwork Records presents a colored 180g vinyl pressing of the 1982 horror anthology classic, Creepshow. The film was directed by George A. Romero and written by Stephen King. The score was composed and performed by John Harrison (Day of the Dead, Tales From The Darkside). This definitive release of the film score has never been previously available until now. The original master tapes of the Creepshow film score were lost for over 30 years, but with the efforts of composer John Harrison and Waxwork Records, they were located in the attic of Jeree Recording Studios in New Brighton, PA. Thankfully the tapes remained in remarkable shape over the years and were re-mixed and re-mastered especial for the vinyl format. The Creepshow score has truly never sounded this good!

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Prologue
  2. The Creepshow Welcomes You
  3. Henry Is Told The Family Secrets
  4. She Bashed His Head In
  5. Bedelia Arrives
  6. Where's My Cake? I Want My Cake
  7. Nate Comes Out Of The Grave
  8. Henry Goes Looking
  9. Henry Meets Nate; Henry Gets Crushed
  10. I Got My Cake
  11. Sylvia On A Platter – A Meteor Arrives
  12. Jordy Discovers His Meteor
  13. Jordy Hallucinates And Takes A Bath
  14. From The Farm To The Beach
  15. Get In The Hole Harry
  16. If You Can Hold Your Breath
  17. Richard Watches Them Drown
  18. From The Beach To The College
  19. Mike Discovers The Crate
  20. Dex And Mike Move The Crate
  21. Dex And Mike Open The Crate
  22. Mike Meets Fluffy
  23. Henry Leaves Wilma A Note
  24. Wilma Looks Under The Stairs
  25. Wake Up! Wake Up!
  26. Fluffy Eats Wilma
  27. Henry Dumps Fluffy
  28. What Are Friends For?
  29. Bastards
  30. Bugs Start Creeping Up On Pratt
  31. Blackout
  32. The End Of Pratt
  33. Garbage
  34. Until Next Time

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.