FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > John Harrison - Day of the Dead: Original 1985 Score (Colored Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

John Harrison - Day of the Dead: Original 1985 Score

(Colored Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDH51184

Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

This colored double vinyl reissue presents John Harrison's complete score to George A. Romero's zombie horror classic Day of the Dead including every musical cue used in the film (over an hour's worth of music). The original 1985 master tapes were restored and remixed by the composer, and re-mastered for vinyl by former White Zombie guitarist, J. Yuenger. The full LP package artwork was created by artist Jay Shaw. Included are essay length liner notes from the "Godfather of Zombies" himself, George A. Romero. The LP package also includes an 11 × 22 replica of The Dead Walk! newspaper article from the opening credits of the film featuring essay length composer notes from John Harrison.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Main Title
  2. Sarah Sees Graves
  3. First Cave Entry
  4. Zombies Approach
  5. Capturing Zombies
  6. You Almost Killed Rickles
  7. Sarah Dopes Miguel
  8. Where's Frankenstein
  9. Bub Scares Sarah
  10. Zombie Spills His Guts
  11. Steele, Shoot That Woman
  12. John Warns Sarah
  13. People Got Different Ideas
  14. Sarah Hallucinates
  15. Walk To The Ritz
  16. Sarah At The Ritz
  17. John Lectures
  18. What Hell Is Like
  19. Logan Teaching Bub-Bub Learning
  20. Miller Dies
  21. DOTD-C1-Miguel Bitten
  22. Sarah Breaks Down
  23. Logan's Lab-Logan's Madness
  24. Beef Treats
  25. Those Are My Men
  26. Miguel Decides
  27. Chopper Can't Hold Us All
  28. Laugh In The Dark
  29. Fix It... Can't You Fix It
  30. Miguel Lets Them In
  31. Rhodes Leaves His Men Behind
  32. Zombie Overrun
  33. The End Of Steele-Lost In The Caves
  34. Heroes Escape
  35. Bub Stalks Rhodes
  36. Zombies Rip Rhodes
  37. On The Beach

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.