FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > John Hiatt - Collected (180g Import Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

John Hiatt - Collected

(180g Import Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LIH2163

John Hiatt, who the Los Angeles Times calls "...one of rock's most astute singer-songwriters of the last 40 years," has built a revered body of work - which has made admirers of music luminaries like Bob Dylan, Eric Clapton, B.B. King, Bonnie Raitt, Iggy Pop and the Neville Brothers - and is honored here with a handsome 25-track Collected series compilation. Gathered here are highlights from across the master lyricist and satirical storyteller's singular career including "Memphis In The Meantime," "Georgie Rae," "Have A Little Faith In Me," "Feels Like Rain," "Riding With The King" and "Perfectly Good Guitar."


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Something Happens
2. Riding With The King
3. Girl On A String
4. The Love That Harms
5. She Said The Same Things To Me
6. Thing Called Love
7. Lipstick Sunset
8. Memphis In The Meantime
9. Learning How To Love You
10. Have A Little Faith In Me
11. Thank You Girl
12. Tip Of My Tongue
13. Georgie Rae

1. Slow Turning
2. Drive South
3. Already Loved
4. Child Of The Wild Blue Yonder
5. Real Fine Love
6. Bring Back Your Love To Me
7. Buffalo River Home
8. Perfectly Good Guitar
9. Cross My Fingers
10. Something Wild
11. Dust Down A Country Road
12. Cry Love

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.