FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Jonwayne - Here You Go (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Jonwayne - Here You Go

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDJ62015

Jonwayne made his introduction to the world as a producer. He has since gone on to release several highly lauded projects, and eventually stepped behind the mic, garnering 'Hip Hop Album of the Year' from Gilles Petersen's Worldwide Awards for his Stones Throw release, Rap Album One. Now he puts the mic back down for Here You Go, a collection of 30 killer beats that will be available on 2LP via Street Corner Music, and Authors Recording Co, Jon's new imprint. No tapes. No digital. Just vinyl. All heat.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Driveway
  2. I Love The Game
  3. Middleman
  4. Send Me Thought
  5. Can't Be Trusted
  6. Gold and Silver
  7. Lil B Rap On This
  8. She Don't Need Him
  9. No More
  10. Oh LOve
  11. Whole Life
  12. You Use Me
  13. Always
  14. Take My Love
  15. Strangers
  16. For Carmack
  17. Trying Breath
  18. From Brussels
  19. 3 O'Clock
  20. Rap On This Kayne
  21. I Need You
  22. And We Would Say
  23. Stalker
  24. Polkish
  25. Bond
  26. Nightengale
  27. Japanese Road
  28. Tear Drops
  29. Baad
  30. Missing

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.