FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Josh One - Time Stamp (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Josh One - Time Stamp

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDJ54078

Recognized as one of Los Angeles and Orange counties finest and respected DJ/producers, Josh One has a seamless ability to deliver a unique, original sound in his music. From the anthemic to the most eclectic of grooves, his music has been proven very difficult to categorize. Now he drops his third multi-genre producer album Time Stamp on his label Boomnote Music. The 12-track collection features Shirt, Uncle Imani & Ta'Raach, Shana Halligan, Tabi Bonney, Black Shakespeare, Blu, Divine Styler, Conny Franko, Lili De La Mora, Eighty, Jamall Bufford, Quincy McCrary, LLgL TNDR and Love Jefferson.


Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Forward Motion (feat. Shirt)
  2. Deal With It (feat. Uncle Imani & Ta'Raach)
  3. Wrong Way (feat. Shana Halligan)
  4. Shoot Em' Down (feat. Tabi Bonney & Black Shakespeare)
  5. Jewels (feat. Blu, Divine Styler & Conny Franko)
  6. RSG (feat. Lili De La Mora)
  7. Sixpence (feat. Eighty & Jamall Bufford)
  8. Clockwise (feat. Quincy McCrary)
  9. Further (feat. Eighty)
  10. Mansions (feat. LLgL TNDR)
  11. Again (feat. Love Jefferson)
  12. Time Stamp

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.