FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Juan Rios / Smoke Trees - KO-OP 1 (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Juan Rios / Smoke Trees - KO-OP 1

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDR22415

Melting Pot Music presents the first KO-OP album which highlights the talent of two of the label's favorite new producers from Sevilla, Spain and Stuttgart, Germany. Juan Rios' dreamy, sun-drenched grooves make a perfect fit with the slightly darker, jazz-induced sound of Smoke Trees. Juan Rios and Smoke Trees represent the new wave of European beatmakers. The album artwork has been designed by Berlin-based illustrator Rahel Süsskind (best known for her work with Money $ex Records) and comes with two front covers. KO-OP is a new community for beatmakers and beat lovers brought to you by Melting Pot. KO-OP is open to all styles, flavors, camps and colors. It's neither a label nor a compilation, but rather a spotlight for the freshest beats from all around the way.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Clay
  2. Estrella
  3. Journey To Another Planet
  4. Origen
  5. Clockwise
  6. Dream Trip
  7. Outro
  8. Redux
  9. Revell
  10. Anytime I See
  11. Sunny Daze
  12. Sardine
  13. Navajo
  14. Diario
  15. Eight
  16. Intersomnia
  17. Seven
  18. The Other
  19. Spiritualized

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.