FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Jukio Kallio - Nuclear Throne: Original Soundtrack (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Jukio Kallio - Nuclear Throne: Original Soundtrack

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDK62446

Nuclear Throne is Vlambeers latest action rogue-like about mutants that spend their workdays trying to fight for the throne in a post-apocalyptic world. The radioactive waste in the world allows mutants to get ahead by mutating new limbs on the fly and the abundant availability of powerful weaponry makes the quest to become the ruler of the Wasteland one fraught with peril. All of this is really just an excuse for a fun action game. Jukio Kallio's score to Nuclear Throne is a delightful blend of cinematic western flare and dark electronica. Eerie harmonicas and a rumbling rhythm section pair nicely with galloping guitar riffs and odd ball synths. Recruiting help from the likes of Danny Baranowsky (Crypt of the NecroDancer) and Disasterpeace (It Follows), Jukio fearlessly barrels through 35 tracks ranging from calmly sweet ballads to epic battle anthems and pulse-pounding deep house tracks. Nuclear Throne is a soundtrack that beckons for multiple listens, keeping you on your toes and surprising you around every corner.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Legend of the Throne
  2. Fläshyn
  3. Biggest Bandit
  4. Groundwork of the Past
  5. Mt. Rubble
  6. Dogs
  7. After Bloodshed
  8. Crystallized Fear
  9. Frozen City
  10. The One They Left Behind
  11. Where They Were Changed
  12. Place of Power
  13. Nuclear Throne
  14. This Is It
  15. Beyond The Portal
  16. Captain
  17. Kings And Queens of Wasteland
  18. Campfire
  1. A Way
  2. Lament Of A Mother
  3. Secret Entrance
  4. Mind Killer
  5. Vault
  6. Guardians of the Crown
  7. Ode
  8. Machine God
  9. Come So Far
  10. The Place I Once Called Home
  11. Cursed Killer
  12. Under Water
  13. What's That Smell
  14. Venus Mansion
  15. Is This Happening
  16. So Green
  17. Where The Guns At
  18. Bonus: Lament Of A Mother (Alternative Version)
  19. Bonus: Secret Entrance (Trailer Version)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.