FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Justin Furstenfeld - Open Book Winter Album (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Justin Furstenfeld - Open Book Winter Album

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDF70614

Open Book Winter Album features acoustic versions of 19 songs from one of Justin Furstenfeld's (Blue October) legendary one man shows The Open Book, beautifully crafted and thoughtfully performed fan favorites reflecting on important moments on his journey. It's a listening experience that relates to a feeling of reading someone you care for's personal diary. From a beautifully fragile love song Justin wrote in high school ("Morning Everything") to songs like "Graceful Dancing" that remind us while we may not always have the answers we can overcome what challenges us by bravely moving forward. "Breakfast After Ten" is a story of a love that's lost and still longing and the emotional freedom one feels when you finally find the courage to move on. An acoustic version of the timeless platinum selling classic "Into the Ocean," History For Sale's gem "Ugly Side" and "Home," a precious reminder to cherish what's most important to us round out the program. The Open Book Winter Album is must have record for those who enjoy the lost art of story telling in song.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Define the Trail
  2. Gun Metal Blue
  3. Morning Everything
  4. Pink
  5. Graceful Dancing
  6. Sorry Hearts
  7. For My Brother
  8. Two A.M. Lovesick
  9. Breakfast After Ten
  10. Italian Radio
  11. Amnesia
  12. Conversation Via Radio (Do You Ever Wonder)
  13. Drop
  14. Ugly Side
  15. Into the Ocean
  16. We Know Where You Go
  17. Home
  18. I Want It
  19. Blue Does

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.