FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Kenji Kawai - Resident Evil: Vendetta Original Soundtrack (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Kenji Kawai - Resident Evil: Vendetta Original Soundtrack

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDR205115

A new virus, an even deadlier threat! Resident Evil: Vendetta is the third installment in the massively popular CG animated film franchise, following Resident Evil: Degeneration (2008) and Resident Evil: Damnation (2012). Derived from Capcom's Resident Evil, one of the bestselling video game franchises of all time, Resident Evil: Vendetta features the fan-favorite characters Leon S. Kennedy (Matt Mercer), Chris Redfield (Kevin Dorman) and Rebecca Chambers (Erin Cahill). SPACELAB9 in conjunction with Madison Gate Records and CAPCOM present Resident Evil: Vendetta (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) on double vinyl featuring the full 30 track score by renown Japanese composer Kenji Kawai. The album is packaged in a gatefold jacket featuring imagery from the film.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Operation
  2. The Search
  3. Zack
  4. Retreat
  5. Cathy
  6. Vendetta - Main Titles
  7. Arias - Lament
  8. Rebecca's Research
  9. Gas
  10. Infected
  11. Death Merchant
  12. Rocky Mountains
  13. Arias - Order
  14. Chris and Leon - Alike
  15. My Blood
  16. Patricio
  17. Abduction
  1. Animality Virus
  2. Meet Sarah
  3. Manhattan
  4. Cerebrus
  5. Chris and Leon - Hideout
  6. World in Flame
  7. Diego
  8. Extreme Battle
  9. Unleash It!
  10. Ariego
  11. Vaccine
  12. Vendetta - End Title

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.