FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Kreator - Extreme Aggression (180g Vinyl 3LP)
Click to Enlarge

Kreator - Extreme Aggression

(180g Vinyl 3LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDK68327

One of the "big four" of Teutonic thrash metal along with Destruction, Sodom and Tankard, Essen's Kreator helped pioneer death metal and black metal as we know it but are best known and beloved for their classic thrash metal style. They were one of the first group's to sign to a major label and have gone on to sell over two million albums to date making them one of the best-selling German thrash metal bands of all time.

Noise Records is pleased to kick off their Kreator reissue campaign with new expanded vinyl pressings of the band's first four studio albums Endless Pain (1985), Pleasure to Kill (1986), Terrible Certainty (1987) and Extreme Aggression (1989). All four titles have been remastered by Andy Pearce and were overseen by Kreator's own Mille Petrozza.

With their epic fourth full-length, 1989's Extreme Aggression, Kreator closed out the '80s in style by delivering their final thrash triumph. It quickly became the band's biggest seller yet propelled by the heavy rotation of their "Betrayer" music video on MTV's Headbangers Ball and a subsequent North American tour with Suicidal Tendencies. This triple vinyl reissue also contains a bonus live show recorded in Berlin in 1990 that truly captures the band in full flight.




Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
LP1 - Original Album Remastered
  1. Extreme Aggression
  2. No Reason to Exist
  3. Love Us or Hate Us
  4. Stream of Consciousness
  5. Some Pain Will Last
  6. Betrayer
  7. Don't Trust
  8. Bringer of Torture
  9. Fatal Energy
LP2 - Live in East Berlin 1990
  1. Some Pain Will Last
  2. Extreme Aggression
  3. Under the Guillotine
  4. Toxic Trace
  5. Bringer of Torture
  6. Pleasure to Kill
  7. Flag of Hate
LP3 - Live in East Berlin 1990
  1. Terrible Certainty
  2. Riot of Violence
  3. Love Us or Hate Us
  4. Behind the Mirror
  5. Betrayer
  6. Awakening of the Gods
  7. Tormentor

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.