FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Kristofer Maddigan - Cuphead: Deluxe Soundtrack (Vinyl 4LP)
Click to Enlarge

Kristofer Maddigan - Cuphead: Deluxe Soundtrack

(Vinyl 4LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDC07839

Iam8bit is proud to collaborate with Studio MDHR to bring you this period-specific thrill ride of jazz jollies and big band boisterousness – an outrageously rare treat comprised of four jam-packed records featuring some of the coolest and smoothest tunes you've ever grooved along to. This is a spectacular sensation of a vinyl set, comprised of so much delicious, fully-orchestral decadence that they couldn't resist creating a ridiculously complex custom companion package, stripped straight from the 1930s. Designer Jango Snow spared no detail in collaborating with the maniacally brilliant Studio MDHR to create this beautiful folio design, affectionately inspired by record sets almost a century old. Top-tier, first-class elegance, drenched in passion and oozing with embellishments like gold foil and embossments galore.

• 4LP-set
• Almost 3 hours of music
• Music & lyrics by Kristofer Maddigan
• Album art by Jango Snow
• 1930s era specific packaging


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Don't Deal With The Devil
  2. Don't Deal With The Devil, Inst.
  3. Introduction
  4. Tutorial
  5. Elder Kettle
  6. Inkwell Isle One
  7. Botanic Panic
  8. Die House
  9. Threatenin' Zeppelin
  10. Treetop Trouble
  11. Ruse Of An Ooze
  12. Floral Fury
  13. Clip Joint Calamity
  14. Forest Follies
  1. Inkwell Isle Two
  2. Sugarland Shimmy
  3. Aviary Action
  4. Carnival Kerfuffle
  5. Fiery Frolic
  6. Funfair Fever
  7. The Mausoleum
  8. Legendary Ghost
  9. Pyramid Peril
  10. Victory Tune
  11. Hurry Up
  12. A Quick Break
  13. Coin-Op Bop
  14. High Score
  15. Funhouse Frazzle
  1. Inkwell Isle Three
  2. Honeycomb Herald
  3. Porkrind's Shop
  4. Shootin n' Lootin'
  5. Dramatic Fanatic
  6. Perilous Piers
  7. Murine Corps
  8. Junkyard Jive
  9. Rugged Ridge
  10. High Seas Hi-jinx
  11. Railroad Wrath
  1. The Airship
  2. All Bets Are Off
  3. Inkwell Hell
  4. The King's Court
  5. Chief Evil Officer
  6. Admission To Perdition
  7. Ominous Interlude
  8. One Hell Of A Time
  9. The End
  10. Winner Take All
  11. Closing Credits

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.