FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Kutmah - Trobbb! (180g Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Kutmah - Trobbb!

(180g Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDK18346

Kutmah (pronounced koot/mah) issues his long overdue debut album The Revenge Of Black Belly Button! (aka TROBBB!) via Big Dada. The record features an incredible cast of guests - Gonjasufi, Jonwayne, Natureboy Flako, Ta'Raach, Jeremiah Jae, Zeroh, Zackey Force Funk, N8NOFACE, Sach, Akello G Light and DJ Chris P Cuts - spanning experimental meditative, Zennist loops; crackly oddball beats and abstract raps; as far as outright punk/noise and even folk/blues. At its heart it's an incredibly sentimental record, heavily referential to his past but also future-facing, and not just in its sonics. "I wanted to make a record for loners," Kutmah explains. "You know some records have that ‘Hey! I'm at a festival!' sound? Well I wanted to do the opposite of that." 180g 2LP-set in artwork inner sleeves housed in a 5mm spined sleeve. Includes 4 vinyl only bonus tracks and download.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. T.R.O.B.B.B! Theme (Curtain Opens)
  2. Strangetown
  3. Lifted
  4. Shut Shit Down!
  5. Brown Porsche 928
  6. Change Things
  7. Teezuk Humra
  8. Arrival
  9. Hackney
  10. E2 7RW
  11. Stalker
  12. Black Myth
  13. BN1 8DH
  14. SwampThing (featuring Zackey Force Funk)
  15. On The Run
  16. Follow The Light
  17. ShadowDancer
  18. Guidance Counselor
  19. Cooler Of Evidence (featuring N8NOFACE)
  20. Blackwave
  21. Scorch 4 The Phoenix (featuring Ta'Raach and DJ Chris P Cuts)
  22. Thoughts Under The Full Moon (featuring Akello G Light)
  23. Accounted For, Then To
  24. L.A. Memories (featuring Sach)
  25. Interlude Album only
  26. Herbal Tea Sessions (featuring Akello G Light)
  27. Healing
  28. Dunes
  29. Enta Omri
  30. Love Found
  31. Bury Me By The River (featuring Gonjasufi)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.