FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Lambert - Lost Tapes (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Lambert - Lost Tapes

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDL52797

The music of the mysterious Lambert is a unique mixture of delicate electronic style elements and atmospheric piano music. The composer/pianist blends various musical genres harmoniously together creating his own compelling sound universe, a dystopian and romanticized take on the end of the world. Following Lambert's 2017 Mercury KX debut Sweet Apocalypse, the label is reissuing his fascinating back catalog on vinyl including Lambert (2014), Stay in the Dark (2015) and Lost Tapes (2016). The latter is an evocative 17-track collection of unreleased works from the past few years. "These songs are all just ones which I didn't release, or were used for a soundtrack, but never put out there," Lambert explains.



Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Hedi On The Bike
  2. Sad Seine
  3. Branches
  4. Pic
  5. Office Terror
  6. In The Woods
  7. Sent
  8. Fremd
  9. Bit
  10. Norway
  11. Harrys Sound
  12. Sleep
  13. Segel
  14. No Window
  15. Refusal
  16. The Stone
  17. Cut

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.