FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Linval Thompson - Linval Thompson Presents: Dub Landing Vol. 1 (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Linval Thompson - Linval Thompson Presents: Dub Landing Vol. 1

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDT05219

The only authorized reissue of the all time dub classic, Dub Landing, originally released by Starlight Records in 1981. Recorded at Channel One, produced by Linval Thompson and mixed by Scientist and Prince Jammy, it's now matched with a second disc of original vocal versions of the productions and previously unreleased tracks from Junior Reid, Ranking and Billy Boyo. This 2LP edition also features newly created cover art by renowned illustrator Tony McDermott and comes complete with a limited edition 2' x 2' full color poster.


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Invaders - By Roots Radics
  2. Landing - By Roots Radics
  3. Dark Side - By Roots Radics
  4. Attack - By Roots Radics
  5. Beaming - By Roots Radics
  6. Vulcan - By Roots Radics
  7. Black Out - By Roots Radics
  8. Time Passage - By Roots Radics
  9. Meteorite - By Roots Radics
  10. Galaxy - By Roots Radics
  1. Babylon Fi War - By Ranking Dread
  2. Jah Is My Light - By Al Campbell
  3. Love Is What The World Want - By Barry Brown
  4. Hey Stranger - By Freddie McKay
  5. Redemption Song - By Triston Palma
  6. Rock This A Riddim - By Junior Reid
  7. Too Poor - By Barrington Levy
  8. Everyday Rain - By Wayne Wade
  9. I Need Your Loving - By Al Campbell

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.