FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
There are more items in your cart than displayed above. Click 'View Cart' to see the complete cart.
Music > Vinyl > Little Big Town - The Breaker (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Little Big Town - The Breaker

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDL20814

Grammy Award-winning country superstars, Little Big Town, release their seventh studio album The Breaker, produced by Jay Joyce on Capitol Records. Listed as one of Rolling Stone's most highly-anticipated albums of 2017, The Breaker follows Little Big Town's 2016 album Wanderlust, and features 12 new songs, including the chart topping Taylor Swift penned hit "Better Man," their fastest-rising radio single to date. Reviewed as "a 21st century revival of Fleetwood Mac" (Goldderby), critics have identified The Breaker as the sweet spot of the band's already impressive career, with Entertainment Weekly, noting "Little Big Town soar with their new album...LBT's glistening harmonies beam."

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Happy People
  2. Night On Our Side
  3. Lost In California
  4. Free
  5. Drivin' Around
  6. We Went To The Beach
  7. Better Man
  8. Rollin'
  9. Don't Die Young, Don't Get Old
  10. Beat Up Bible
  11. When Someone Stops Loving You
  12. The Breaker

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio
MD 2020 Catalog


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More