FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Little Simz - Stillness in Wonderland: Deluxe Edition (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Little Simz - Stillness in Wonderland: Deluxe Edition

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDL12850

U.K. artist Little Simz's highly praised sophomore album Stillness In Wonderland (2016) gets a deluxe edition reissue on beautiful gatefold double vinyl packed with seven bonus tracks, including guest features from Bibi Bourelly, Syd (The Internet), Chronixx, Badbadnotgood and SiR. The diverse sequel to 2015's A Curious Tale of Trials + Persons sees the accomplished rapper showcasing not only her skills on the mic, but as a producer and instrumentalist alongside contributions from some of the most exciting talents across today's musical landscape. Little Simz takes pride in doing things her way, leading the charge as one of the most the most exciting independent hip hop artists of her generation. "With this fearlessly vulnerable, triumphantly anthemic album, Little Simz asserts herself among the queens of her genre – Janelle Monáe, Lauryn Hill, Missy Elliott and Erykah Badu. Stillness in Wonderland is a wonder to behold." (Exclaim).

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. LMPD (feat. Chronixx)
  2. Cheshire's Interlude: Welcome To Wonderland
  3. Doorways + Trust Issues
  4. Her (Interlude)
  5. One In Rotation + Wide Awake (feat. SiR)
  6. Picture Perfect
  7. Shotgun (feat. Syd)
  8. Cheshire's Interlude: Misled
  9. King Of Hearts (feat. Chip + Ghetts)
  10. Bad To The Bone (feat. Bibi Bourelly)
  11. Zone 3 (feat. Tilla, Josh Arcé & Chuck20)
  12. Poison Ivy (feat. Tilla)
  13. Cheshire's Interlude: Stay
  14. Low Tides
  15. No More Wonderland
  16. Our Conversations w/ Badbadnotgood
  17. Backseat
  18. Out Of Sight (yhyh)
  19. Morning w/ Swooping Duck
  20. Phases Ft. SiR
  21. Days Like This (Interlude) Ft. Josh Arcé
  22. Customz Ft. Bibi Bourelly
  23. Good For What

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.