FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Loren Connors - Pretty As Ever (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Loren Connors - Pretty As Ever

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDC68790

The fourth LP in Recital's Loren Connors reissue series, Pretty As Ever is a beautiful collection of Loren's guitar ballads, dedicated to his wife Suzanne. It includes the "Pretty As Ever" and "Trinity" suites, from the out-of-print album Sails (2005), alongside the complete Little Match Girl (2000) and a rendering of Hans Christian Anderson's tragic tale "The Little Match Girl." As hopeful and careful as a heartbeat, the album falls in line with the other Connors LPs Recital has released including Airs (2015), Lullaby (2016) and Evangeline (2017). The reissue comes complete with a 6″ x 9″ 12-page art-booklet of illustrations by Loren, unpublished until now. Remastered for vinyl by Sean McCann.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Pretty As Ever 1 
2. Pretty As Ever 2  
3. Pretty As Ever 3  
4. Pretty As Ever 4  
5. Pretty As Ever 5  
6. Pretty As Ever 6  
7. Pretty As Ever 7  
8. Pretty As Ever 8  
9. Here, I'll Whisper It To You  
10. Falling Snow 
11. She Was Hungry And Very Very Cold  
12. The Veil 
13. Grandmother 
14. Falling Star (Comets Light The Way)  
15. The Dawn 
16. Trinity 1 
17. Trinity 2 
18. Trinity 3

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.