FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
There are more items in your cart than displayed above. Click 'View Cart' to see the complete cart.
Music > Vinyl > Love Unlimited - The UNI, MCA and 20th Century Records Singles 1972-1975 (Vinyl 2LP) * * *
Click to Enlarge

Love Unlimited - The UNI, MCA and 20th Century Records Singles 1972-1975

(Vinyl 2LP) * * *

$9.99 - 29%
23Reward Points
Product Not Eligible for Further Discounts
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LDL11055

From his hit-making '70s heyday until his untimely passing in 2003, Barry White set an unmatched standard for sexy, seductive and soulful R&B. As a vocalist, songwriter, producer and multi-instrumentalist, White created music that was unmatched in its sonic and romantic intensity, highlighted by lush, widescreen arrangements and his iconic deep, dark baritone voice. Over the course of his remarkable career, the 2x Grammy Award-winner accumulated 106 gold albums worldwide, with 41 of those attaining platinum status, along with 20 gold and 10 platinum singles. With worldwide record sales of over 100 million records, he remains one of the best-selling recording artists of all time.

Mercury Records/Universal Music is set to unveil a series of catalogue releases in 2018 of Barry White's classic work, in a yearlong celebration of the 45th anniversary of The Walrus of Love's debut on 20th Century Records. The UNI, MCA and 20th Century Records Singles features all ten of Love Unlimited's U.S. 7-inch singles released between 1972-1975, the first compilation to pull together all the group's A- and B-sides that appeared on UNI, MCA, and 20th Century Records. Perfectly positioned for all Barry White collectors and soul/R&B aficionados, it includes the hits "Walkin' In The Rain With The One I Love," "Is It Really True Boy – Is It Really Me," and many others across 2LPs.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Walkin' In The Rain With The One I Love
2. I Should Have Known - Barry White
3. Is It Really True Boy - Barry White
4. Another Chance - Barry White
5. Are You Sure
6. Fragile - Handle With Care
7. I'll Be Yours Forever More
8. Oh Love, Well We Finally Made It
9. Yes, We Finally Made It

1. It May Be Winter Outside (But In My Heart It's Spring)
2. It's Winter Again
3. Under The Influence Of Love
4. Under The Influence Of Love
5. People Of Tomorrow Are The Children Of Today - The Love Unlimited Orchestra
6. So Nice To Hear - The Love Unlimited Orchestra
7. I Belong To You
8. And Only You
9. Share A Little Love In Your Heart
10. I Love You So, Never Gonna Let You Go

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio
MD 2020 Catalog


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More