FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Ludwig Goransson - Creed: 2016 Original Soundtrack: Composers Cut (180g Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Ludwig Goransson - Creed: 2016 Original Soundtrack: Composers Cut

(180g Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDG57640

Mondo is proud to present the score to Creed, available for the first time ever on vinyl. Compiled by Ludwig Göransson himself, this "Composer's Cut" is the first time the film's score has been released without dialogue tracks and features four never before released bonus tracks.

"In the world of Adonis, Bill Conti's iconic Rocky score weighs as heavy as Apollo's legacy. Without even getting into the soundtracks for the various sequels, the music of Rocky looms large over the franchise's legacy, but Ludwig Göransson's score for Creed goes round for round with the greats and truly stands on its own. It's powerful, and emotional without leaning heavily on nostalgia," said Mondo Record Label Manager Mo Shafeek.

"I'm so excited to finally have my score for Creed on my favorite format. I'm also excited to share this new version with only the instrumental score for the true film score fans," adds Creed composer Ludwig Göransson.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Juvy
  2. Adonis
  3. Your Daddy Died In The Ring
  4. Meeting Rocky
  5. Conlan (Redemption)
  6. First Date
  7. Moving In With Rocky
  8. Front Street
  9. Pre-Fight
  10. The Sporino Fight
  11. Liverpool
  12. I Got You
  13. Rocky Falls
  14. Rocky Is Sick
  15. Caught In The Shadow
  16. If I Fight, You Fight (Training Montage)
  17. Boxing Shorts
  18. Conlan Fight
  19. You're A Creed
  20. You Can See The Whole Town From Here
  21. End Credits - Creed
  22. Creed Suite

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.