FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Lykke Li - So Sad So Sexy (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Lykke Li - So Sad So Sexy

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (10)
Item: LDL27017

So Sad So Sexy is the inventive fourth studio album from Los Angeles based, Swedish vocalist, producer, and songwriter Lykke Li. The 10 song collection was primarily written by Lykke with her main co-writer Ilsey Juber (Beyonce, Drake, Kanye, Majid Jordan) and produced by Lykke and Malay (Lorde, Frank Ocean) with collaborators Jeff Bhasker (Kanye West, Bruno Mars, Rihanna), Rostam (Solange Knowles, HAIM), Illangelo (The Weeknd), Jonny Coffer (Beyonce, Naughty Boy, Sam Smith), DJ Dahi (BANKS, Ty Dolla Sign), T-Minus (Kendrick Lamar, Drake), Skrillex and Emile Haynie (Eminem, Lana Del Rey, Dua Lipa). So Sad So Sexy has been called "a superb reinvention of Lykke Li" (Consequence of Sound) and a "dramatic new direction" (Billboard), while single "Hard Rain" has been hailed as a "mesmerizing ballad" (Rolling Stone) and "a futuristic quiet storm" (Pitchfork).

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Hard Rain
  2. Deep End
  3. Two Nights
  4. Last Piece
  5. Jaguars In The Air
  6. Sex Money Feelings Die
  7. So Sad So Sexy
  8. Better Alone
  9. Bad Woman
  10. Utopia

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.